2017-2018 Executive

President                              Mike Wake    fgnha.president@gmail.com

Executive Assistant            Vacant        executiveassistant.fgnha@gmail.com

Secretary                              Doug Braun     doug.fgnha@gmail.com

Treasurer                              Andrew Simpson    simpson1970@shaw.ca

Registrar                               Jennifer  Robertson    FGNHA.registrar@gmail.com

VP Operations                     Paul Arsenault    psarsenault@hotmail.com

VP Operations                     Rod Bruinooge    rbruinooge@gmail.com

VP Direct Entry                    Kevin  Zaharia    fgnhockey@gmail.com

VP Direct Entry            

VP 8A1 - 12                              

VP 8A1 - 12                           James Melnyk  jmelnyk1@shaw.ca

VP House League                Vacant

VP AA Hockey                     Shawn McLead    shawn.mcleod@medtronic.com

VP Female Hockey              Brent Eliasson    brenteliasson@gmail.com

VP Officials                           Kevin Klein    kk@kevinklein.ca

VP Hockey Development    Kyle Lizotte    kylizotte@gmail.com

VP Equipment                      Doug MacInnes    dougmacinnes@mymts.net

VP Ice Scheduling                Blair Graveline    blairgraveline15@gmail.com

2016-17 DIRECTORS & COMMUNITY CLUB PRESIDENTS

Position

Name

Email

  Fundraising Director

  Vacant

  CPD Directors

  Shawn McLeod

  Ryan Rolston

  shawn.mcleod@medtronic.com

  rrolston@krwlaw.ca

  Communications Director

  Vacant

  Playoff Coordinator   

  Fort Garry

  Susan Belmonte
  Todd Buchanan

  susan@seedwinnipeg.ca
  tkbuchan@yahoo.ca

  Wildwood

  Cindy Miller

  info@wildwoodcc.ca

  Westridge

  Keith Lillies

  lils27@gmail.com

  Lindenwoods Rep

  Greg Steidi
  Grant Boak


  gjbboak@shaw.ca

  Whyte Ridge

  Robyn McCarthy

  president@whyteridge.ca

  Earl Grey

  Kim Zulusky

  egcc@mts.net

  River Osborne

  Carla Richmond
  Ron Iftody

  carla.richmond@hotmail.com 
  riftody@mts.net

  Riverview

  Scott Brown

  sctt@shaw.ca

  Lord Roberts

  Bob Suggitt

  Dave Bailey

  rsuggitt@shaw.ca

  SJR

  Dean Wright, Director of Athletics  DWright@sjr.mb.ca

2016-17 Convenors

Position Name Email
House League 5/6

Johanna Gerelus

gerelus5@gmail.com 

House League 7/8

Tracy Sterdan    

tsterdan@gmail.com

Novice - 8

Vacant

Minor Atom - 9

Bruce Kowalchuk

James Melnyk

bruce.kowalchuk@century21.ca

jmelnyk1@shaw.ca

Atom - 10

Jared Burgess

Sean Bibeau

jaburgess16@gmail.com

fgnatom10@gmail.com

Minor Peewee - 11

Doug Braun

doug.fgnha@gmail.com 

Peewee - 12 MJ Woo

peeweefg12@gmail.com

Minor Bantam - 13 Wade Fijal wadefijal@mymts.net
Bantam - 14 Bruce Davis brucedavis2011@gmail.com
Minor Midget - 15 Kevin Zaharia fgnhockey@gmail.com 
Midget - 16,17 Tim Steadman tbstead@mymts.net
Female Novice Vacant
Female Atom

Vacant

Female Peewee Vacant
Female Bantam

Vacant

Female Midget

Vacant