2016-2017 Executive

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Position

Name

Email

  President

  Mike Wake

  fgnha.president@gmail.com

  Executive Assistant

  Vacant

  executiveassistant.fgnha@gmail.com

  Secretary

  Doug Braun

  doug.fghna@gmail.com

  Treasurer

  Andrew Simpson

  simpson1970@shaw.ca

  Registrar

  Stacey McCracken

  fgnha.registrar@gmail.com

  VP Operations

  Kevin Zaharia

  fgnhockey@gmail.com

  VP Direct Entry

  Ryan Campbell

  campbellryan10@shaw.ca

  VP 8A1 - 12

  Mike Kubrakovich

  Paul Arsenault

  mkubrakovich@gmail.com

  psarsenault@hotmail.com

  VP House Leaque

  Chris Broughton

  Chris Brown

  chrisbroughton@mts.net

  chris@cegraphics.com

  VP AA Hockey

  Shawn McLeod

  shawn.mcleod@medtronic.com

  VP Female Hockey

  Brent Eliasson

  brenteliasson@gmail.com

  VP Officials

  Kevin Klein

  kevin@kevinklein.ca 

  VP Hockey Development

  Kyle Lizotte

  kylizotte@gmail.com

  VP Equipment

  Doug MacInnes

  dougmacinnes@mymts.net

DIRECTORS & COMMUNITY CLUB PRESIDENTS

Position

Name

Email

  Fundraising Director

  Vacant

  CPD Directors

  Shawn McLeod

  Ryan Rolston

  shawn.mcleod@medtronic.com

  rrolston@krwlaw.ca

  Communications Director

  Vacant

  Playoff Coordinator   

  Fort Garry

  Susan Belmonte
  Todd Buchanan

  susan@seedwinnipeg.ca
  tkbuchan@yahoo.ca

  Wildwood

  Cindy Miller

  info@wildwoodcc.ca

  Westridge

  Keith Lillies

  lils27@gmail.com

  Lindenwoods Rep

  Greg Steidi
  Grant Boak


  gjbboak@shaw.ca

  Whyte Ridge

  Robyn McCarthy

  president@whyteridge.ca

  Earl Grey

  Kim Zulusky

  egcc@mts.net

  River Osborne

  Carla Richmond
  Ron Iftody

  carla.richmond@hotmail.com 
  riftody@mts.net

  Riverview

  Scott Brown

  sctt@shaw.ca

  Lord Roberts

  Bob Suggitt

  Dave Bailey

  rsuggitt@shaw.ca

  SJR

  Dean Wright, Director of Athletics  DWright@sjr.mb.ca

Convenors

Position Name Email
House League 5/6

Johanna Gerelus

Tracy Sterdan

gerelus5@gmail.com 

tsterdan@gmail.com

House League 7/8

Nancy Chappell

chappellnancy@hotmail.com

Novice - 8

Bruce Kowalchuk

bruce.kowalchuk@century21.ca

Minor Atom - 9

Jared Burgess

James Melnyk

 jaburgess16@gmail.com

jmelnyk1@shaw.ca

Atom - 10

Brad Cull

Sean Bibeau

fgnatom10@gmail.com

fgnatom10@gmail.com

Minor Peewee - 11

Doug Braun

doug.fgnha@gmail.com 

Peewee - 12 MJ Woo

peeweefg12@gmail.com

Minor Bantam - 13 Wade Fijal wadefijal@mymts.net
Bantam - 14 Bruce Davis brucedavis2011@gmail.com
Minor Midget - 15 Kevin Zaharia fgnhockey@gmail.com 
Midget - 16,17 Tim Steadman tbstead@mymts.net
Female Novice Vacant
Female Atom

Vacant

Female Peewee Vacant
Female Bantam

Vacant

Female Midget

Vacant