2018-2019 Executive

President - Paul Arsenault  psarsenault@hotmail.com

Secretary - Vacant

Treasurer - Kyle Friesen  kylefriesen@kpmg.ca

Registrar - Denise Ferreira  fgnha.registrar@gmail.com

VP Operations - Rod Bruinooge  rbruinooge@gmail.com

VP Direct Entry - Vacant

VP 8A1 - 12 - James Melnyk  jmelnyk1@shaw.ca

VP 8A1 - 12 - Vacant

VP House League - Laura Thomas  laura.thomas@hotmail.ca

VP House League - Brendon Corbett  bcorbett2@hotmail.com

VP AA Hockey - Steve Wood  steve1wood@hotmail.com

VP Female Hockey - tanyasigurdson@hotmail.com

VP Officials - Kevin Zaharia  kk@kevinklein.ca

VP Equipment - Doug Macinnes  dougmacinnes@mymts.net

VP Ice & Scheduling - Denis Ferreira  fgnha.vpice@gmail.com

2017-18 DIRECTORS & COMMUNITY CLUB PRESIDENTS

Position

Name

Email

  Fundraising Director

  Vacant

  CPD Directors

  Shawn McLeod

  Ryan Rolston

  shawn.mcleod@medtronic.com

  rrolston@krwlaw.ca

  Communications Director

  Vacant

  Playoff Coordinator   

  Fort Garry

  Susan Belmonte
  Todd Buchanan

  susan@seedwinnipeg.ca
  tkbuchan@yahoo.ca

  Wildwood

  Cindy Miller

  info@wildwoodcc.ca

  Westridge

  Keith Lillies

  lils27@gmail.com

  Lindenwoods Rep

  Greg Steidi
  Grant Boak


  gjbboak@shaw.ca

  Whyte Ridge

  Robyn McCarthy

  president@whyteridge.ca

  Earl Grey

  Kim Zulusky

  egcc@mts.net

  River Osborne

  Carla Richmond
  Ron Iftody

  carla.richmond@hotmail.com 
  riftody@mts.net

  Riverview

  Scott Brown

  sctt@shaw.ca

  Lord Roberts

  Bob Suggitt

  Dave Bailey

  rsuggitt@shaw.ca

  SJR

  Dean Wright, Director of Athletics  DWright@sjr.mb.ca

2016-17 Convenors

Position Name Email
House League 5/6

House League 7/8

                  

Minor Atom - 9

Atom - 10

Minor Peewee - 11

Peewee - 12
Minor Bantam - 13
Bantam - 14
Minor Midget - 15
Midget - 16,17
Female Novice Vacant
Female Atom

Vacant

Female Peewee Vacant
Female Bantam

Vacant

Female Midget

Vacant